Chicago Title Campbell

1500 East Hamilton Ave., Suite 104, Campbell, CA
P (408) 371-4100  •  F (408) 371-4156

Sales Executives

 

     

 

Marlene Calvello
Sales Executive

408.613-9420
Marlene.Calvello@ctt.com       

 

 

                                      

Mallory Richards
Sales Executive

408.483.2896
Mallory.Richards@ctt.com                   

 

 


Escrow Officers 

                                                        

 

Kelly Shelgren-Paparotti 
Branch Manager                                                
408.371.4100
PaparottiK@CTT.com

   
   

Lisa Nunes
Escrow Officer

408.371.4100
Lisa.Nunes@ctt.com

   
   

Marisela Rodriguez
Escrow Officer

408.371.4100
Marisela.Rodriguez@ctt.com

   
   

Tami Hayes
Escrow Officer

408.371.4100
Tami.Hayes@ctt.com

 

 


Directions

Please click on the map below for directions to our office.